Contact Us

Kane Funeral Home
689 Meridian
Sheridan, WY 82801

Phone: (307) 673-5837
Fax: (307) 673-5839
Email: office@kanefuneral.com


Kane Funeral Home has received your message. One of our staff will be in contact with you soon. Thank you.

Required fields not completed correctly.

Owner, Funeral Director, & Mortician
Kevin Sessions: kevin@kanefuneral.com

Joan Flint: office@kanefuneral.com

Funeral Planner & Family Service Counselor
Kerrie Kimmel: kerrie@kanefuneral.com

Media Specialist
Kaye Penno: kaye@kanefuneral.com

Media Specialist
Dylin Cooley: dylin@kanefuneral.com

Office Staff
Paula Lenz: paula@kanefuneral.com

Map to Kane Funeral Home